REVIEWS

Gary

15 May 2022

I have never ever had a bad meal from you but last nights Chicken donor pizza was well below your normal standard. The chicken was over cooked and very very salty. So much so we ended up taken the chicken off and having a cheese and tomato pizza. Chips where good though.


Graeme

15 May 2022

Iain

14 May 2022

Darren

14 May 2022

Sam

13 May 2022

Mike

13 May 2022

Leo

11 May 2022

Sheena

07 May 2022

Not very hot, but very tasty, thanks!


Angie

06 May 2022

We got a vegetarian pizza and it was the best we have ever had.


Tom

28 Apr 2022

We have been placing online orders about once a week since we moved to Gorebridge 6 months ago. Last night we had ordered a fish supper and spicy haggis supper. As soon as it arrived at the door I noticed the strong smell of fish. We my wife cut into it, it was obvious it was off. I rang the shop, not for a replacement, as by this time my wife was put off the food, but to get a refund. It was obvious they that this was not what they wanted to do. But I insisted and eventually my details were taken and I was told that I'd get a call back in a few minutes to arrange a refund. No call came. I tried to use the online contact form, but this wouldn't work. I don't think that should have to call again.


Philip

23 Apr 2022

Matt

23 Apr 2022

Great pizza but forgot the chillies


Karen

21 Apr 2022

Graham

17 Apr 2022

Ordered on the weekend and it was delivered before the estimated time. It was tasty and big portion sizes as well.


Matt

17 Apr 2022

Great pizza 🍕


Matt

16 Apr 2022

Great pizza as always


Siobhan

16 Apr 2022

Absolutely lovely mini calzone & chips, fresh & hot. Also plenty lip smacking from the dog whilst eating her king rib so that must of been good too!


Stephen

15 Apr 2022

Excellent service. Brilliant pizza


Andrew

14 Apr 2022

Good food


Christine

13 Apr 2022

Tony

11 Apr 2022

Sarah

09 Apr 2022

Michael

09 Apr 2022

Excellent food as always.


Colin

08 Apr 2022

Donna

03 Apr 2022

Keira

02 Apr 2022

We love the Gorefry! Always freshly cooked food-the pasta dishes are amazing and the best chippy chips around 👌


Andrew

02 Apr 2022

Always delivered in the time silt food was excellent enjoyed pizza and chips


Gary

01 Apr 2022

As always a very nice meal delivered hot and well before eta


Kathleen

28 Mar 2022

Allan

27 Mar 2022

Darren

26 Mar 2022

Philip

26 Mar 2022

👍👍


Stephen

25 Mar 2022

Catherine

25 Mar 2022

Matt

24 Mar 2022

Great service and delivery


Margaret

20 Mar 2022

While I have given them outstanding, the meal we got last night was on the cold side but usually it’s piping hot so I’m hoping next time goes back to being hot or I will have to rethink my rating……………..


Alan

19 Mar 2022

Absolute dog food took ages kebab meat was cold and dry ,fritters where soggy and cold


Michelle

19 Mar 2022

Food was over an hour late called and was told it was ready and waiting on delivery driver would arrive in around 15 mins 40 minutes later still no food so called back to be told it had left when it did finally arrive after a further 15 minutes it was cold


Michael

18 Mar 2022

Excellent


Michelle

17 Mar 2022

Kenneth

17 Mar 2022

Great service as usual!! 👍


Gary

15 Mar 2022

First class delivery and food as usual. Ps the spelling of "Restaurant" above is wrong. Thanks again for delivering so quickly food was still very hot


Hazel

14 Mar 2022

Bruce

13 Mar 2022

Nicola

12 Mar 2022

Quick delivery , hot food 👍


Nicola

12 Mar 2022

Margaret

11 Mar 2022

Chips although tasty could be a bit warmer on arrival. Has the chilli sauce recipe been altered, it’s a bit nippier than usual. Good sizes potions.


Christine

09 Mar 2022

The pasta was very tasty I enjoyed it. Looked unappetizing when I first opened the tray but once mixed through it looked much better.


Stephen

06 Mar 2022

Justyna

06 Mar 2022

 

4.3

(67 Reviews)

  (49)
  (9)
  (6)
  (2)
  (1)